This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
Schedule subject to change
You must be registered to attend CAPS-ACEAU 2015 
View analytic
avatar for Amadea Aasland

Amadea Aasland

City Builders Camp
avatar for Sandeep Agrawal

Sandeep Agrawal

University of Alberta
Professor and Director, Planning Program
avatar for Bill Ashton

Bill Ashton

Rural Development Institute, Brandon University
avatar for Janice Barry

Janice Barry

University of Manitoba
Assistant Professor, City Planning
avatar for Dennis White Bird

Dennis White Bird

Treaty Relations Commission of Manitoba
Former Treaty Commissioner
avatar for Gord Bluesky

Gord Bluesky

Brokenhead Ojibway Nation
Lands & Resources Manager
avatar for Bhavana Bonde

Bhavana Bonde

Practice Leader, Landscape Architecture,
avatar for Hazel Borys

Hazel Borys

Principal and Managing Director
avatar for Wins Bridgman

Wins Bridgman

BridgmanCollaborative Architecture
Principal Director
avatar for Jacqueline East

Jacqueline East

Manitoba Professional Planners Institute
avatar for Michael Gordon

Michael Gordon

Canadian Institute of Planners
avatar for Stefano Grande

Stefano Grande

Downtown Winnipeg BIZ
Executive Director
avatar for Ben Henderson

Ben Henderson

City of Edmonton
City Councillor, Ward 8
avatar for Molly Johnson

Molly Johnson

Urban Idea
Project Coordinator
avatar for Andrew Kaufman

Andrew Kaufman

Institute of Urban Studies, University of Winnipeg
Research Associate
avatar for Maddy Koch

Maddy Koch

avatar for Mitchell Kosny

Mitchell Kosny

Ryerson University
Associate Director, School of Urban and Regional Planning
avatar for Adam Kroeker

Adam Kroeker

Vice-President External
avatar for Orly Linovski

Orly Linovski

University of Manitoba
Assistant Professor, City Planning
avatar for Nina-Marie Lister

Nina-Marie Lister

Ryerson University
Associate Professor, School of Urban and Regional Planning
avatar for David Marsh

David Marsh

Dillon Consulting
Planning Consultant
avatar for Hirini Matunga

Hirini Matunga

Lincoln University
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Communities and Professor of Indigenous...
avatar for Richard Milgrom

Richard Milgrom

University of Manitoba
Department Head, City Planning
avatar for Charles Montgomery

Charles Montgomery

The Happy City
Urban Experimentalist, Author and Journalist
avatar for Barbara Myers

Barbara Myers

Plan Canada
Chair of Editorial Board
avatar for David Patman

David Patman

Winnipeg Transit
Transit Planner
avatar for Mark Pauls

Mark Pauls

Manitoba Hydro
Building Energy Management Engineer
avatar for Marcella Poirier

Marcella Poirier

Bridgman Collaborative Architecture
Managing Director
avatar for Stephanie Scherbain

Stephanie Scherbain

Exchange District Biz
avatar for Braden Smith

Braden Smith

City of Winnipeg
Chief Planner
avatar for Donovan Toews

Donovan Toews

Landmark Planning & Design
Principal, Chief Planner
avatar for Darnell Walker

Darnell Walker

City Builders Camp
avatar for Ryan Walker

Ryan Walker

University of Saskatchewan
Associate Professor, Urban Planning
avatar for Sarah Woods

Sarah Woods

Rural Development Institute, Brandon University
RPLC Liaison & Researcher